Training

Experience, Technology and Innovation

Services

steep Training is a strongly growing and internationally operating business unit of the steep GmbH. With more than 40 years of training experience we support you as your full service provider for all topic areas of training. This means: Together with you, we develop the optimum training solution, tailored to your needs.

Further information you can find in our

Training Management

Training Management

steep Training implements your comprehensive and complex training projects. In doing so, our team of experts commonly takes on the overall responsibility starting from conception via implementation to evaluation of trainings. On your behalf and under your corporate identity. This way, you save time and resources to focus on your core competences exclusively.

Our substantial focal points include qualifications in the following areas:

  • Service, customer service and processes
  • Technology
  • Process technology
  • Quality management
  • Certifications
  • Management and behaviour
  • Company management and business administration
  • Personnel and organisation development
  • Product marketing and presentation
  • Sales and distribution
Development

Our experts custom-designed solutions, which comply with your frame conditions and requirements.

Our services:

  • Requirement analysis
  • Basic concept
  • Detailed concept
  • Training materials
Implementation

The preparation and evaluation as well as the implementation of the training are oriented towards your corporate identity, your products and your branding. Together, we think about how your need for trainers, training facilities and equipment can be covered optimally.

Administration

We support your training projects in the organisation, administration and participant support. Our administrators are central points of contact for all training participants and trainers. They ensure the optimum support for the participants by the help of invitation management, preparation and evaluation of trainings and servicing of the learning management systems.

Coaching

steep Coaching is a targeted individual support for managers and employees. By the help of coaching, you can develop alternative action patters. We motivate your employees to expand their strengths as well as to become aware of your weaknesses and to reduce them.

Certification

We reassess and verify the competence of our in-house trainers by the help of certification procedures by external certification authorities. We gladly support and advise our customers in their own certification projects for trainers and business units.

steep Training is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2008.

LMS

steep Training has many years of experience with different learning management systems (LMS). By use of LMS a significant relief of participants and training centres from various administrational tasks is achieved: the communication and information transmission is simplified noticeably. Our team performs the following tasks for you:

  • Implementation and migration of systems
  • Creation of user manuals (in different languages)
  • Data transfer for dealer network
  • Maintenance of training catalogue
  • Consulting for dealers on training- and learning-cars
  • Maintenance of all online training media in LMS
  • Monitoring of compliance with training- and learning-projects
  • Training requirement analysis by the help of training history and training requirements
  • Publishing and updating of training dates
  • Resource planning
  • Evaluation and quality assurance
Consulting

Consulting

The project-teams of steep Training support you in your projects and advise you in all areas of the project work. You can benefit from our knowledge of the market and trade structures in various sectors. Together with you, we develop tailored solutions for areas, such as:

  • Service at the car dealership
  • Service core processes
  • KPI management
  • Service sales processes
  • Customer loyalty

In doing so, we aim at achieving a lasting impact, creating know how, identifying new opportunities and developing strategies for business expansion, in cooperation with you.

Project Development

In daily activities, the business area steep Training takes on the overall responsibility worldwide for sub-processes in your entire process chain.

To ensure maximum safety, we work on the basis of a certified quality management system as well as an established risk management system. “Best practice” and “lessons learned” complement the performance characteristics of our continuous process chain in the service provision and its evaluation.

Projekt Management

Regardless of the extent and duration of respective projects, in steep Training, each project is coordinated and managed by an experienced team. This way we ensure continuity and professionality in every phase of the project.
Within the frame of the established single-point-management, all activities connected to tasks of the project are managed and monitored.

Change Management

In many projects, steep Training successfully accompanied and managed change processes in the organisations of existing customers. Our approach is based on the knowledge that change processes can only work if the people affected by these changes are informed extensively and included into the process.
We gladly support you with a detailed plan on your way of change and help you to make your change process successful.

Interim Management

Even if you only need management services for a limited amount of time or at short notice, as for example in case of reorganization, sales, fusions or other transitional phases, we find individual solutions together with you.

E-Learning

E-Learning

With steep Training you can profit from our comprehensive experience with various forms of e-learning. In doing so, we consistently pursued the implementation of blended learning programs. Together with you, we decide in which areas interactive training solutions are applicable and suitable as supplementation to face-to-face trainings. Our approach is based on:

  • Individual solutions and customer-specific concepts
  • Modern visual presentation
  • Optimum target group orientation

steep Training has special knowledge in the area:

  • Consulting
  • Development
  • Rollout
  • Web-based training
  • Virtual training
  • Learning videos
Integrated Services

Integrated Services

steep Training offers you an extensive range of services from the areas of service, support and aftersales and supports you with cross-departmental full-service and outsourcing.
steep Training has expertise in the service areas:

  • Outsourcing processes
  • Personnel leasing
  • Event management
  • Logistics
  • Hotline
  • Field service
Facility Services

Facility Services

steep Training offers regional , practical training opportunities in steep-owned training centers or builds and operates exclusive training centers in accordance with the requirements of your corporate identity and equipment.
Together with you, we plan and develop the construction and the equipment of your training facilities. At your request we take over the entire operation of the facilities and properties. According to your wishes, steep Training assumes sub- or complete services in the following areas:

  • Selection, purchase or renting of suitable buildings or provision of steep training centers
  • Facility management without cost risk for customer
  • Renovation, equipment , commissioning and maintenance of the properties
  • Provision of quialified personnel and its training and education (e.g. train-the-trainer seminars)
  • Concept creation and development of training literature
  • Preparation and sending of documents to participants and/ or to training location
  • Preparation and sending of documents to participants and/ or to training location
  • Planning and organisation of trainings and events
  • Implementation of trainings and product launches
  • Training administration and invitation management
  • Evaluation and quallity assurance
  • Holistic project management (single-point-project management)

We gladly develop a concept for the operation of a regional training landscape in Germany, Europe or international. Upon request we provide our services under your name and in your individual corporate identity.

New Impetus by Training 4.0 – Meeting oft he Business Unit Training

At the beginning of 2018, the Business Unit Training met again to discuss current developments in digitization within the field of training. A total of approximately 150 employees joined the Leipzig location on January 2 and 3, 2018.
In various workshops, employees actively explored the innovations of digitalisation, discovered new training opportunities in the field of Training 4.0 and had the opportunity to reflect on themselves and develop their daily work as trainers. Furthermore, there was plenty of time to exchange ideas and get to know each other.
In addition to further training in the workshops, the focus was on the knowledge, experience and personal stories of the employees, which make a significant contribution to the success of steep Business Unit Training.

YouTube-Player
To activate the video, click on the link below. Please note that data will be transmitted to the respective provider after activation.

Play video

Projects

References

steep Training works cross-sectoral in accordance with your individual needs. In doing so, you can benefit from our long-standing experience and these certificates and standards:

  • EN ISO 9001-2008
  • Membership IHK and HWK
  • DISG and Persolog
  • Structogram Cert
  • NLP
  • Trainer certifications
  • Management Training Programme
  • LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® Trained LSP Facilitator
  • Authorisation for personnel leasing
  • Microsoft Learning Partner
  • SAP
  • ITIL – project management
  • BVD – IT security
  • GoGreen – Environment
  • NATO – AQAP Security

Locations

In order to establish a regional training landscape in Germany, steep Training offers you the opportunity to use our non-branded training centers.

  • Long-term or short-term reservation and temporary availability of training capacity
  • Training for automotive training , system training and IT training sessions
  • Short travel distances for your participants ensure high training participation
  • Nationwide presence
  • Maximum flexibility
Bonn

At the company’s main location in Bonn, steep Training operates the Harley-Davidson University for the German-speaking area, including the implementation of trainings, the administration and participant support on site.

In addition to that, steep operates the administration and the call center for Europe, the Middle East and Africa. By the help of the new LMS (successfactors) the entire training program for Europe, the Near East and Africa (EMEA) is allocated for all dealers.

Hamburg

Since 1984, our Training Center has been offering approved operations and practice-oriented training services with an experienced team of instructors, as well as job market-oriented, funded re-trainings and further education seminars in the field of metal and electrical professions.

Our long-standing customers and partners include renowned companies as well as the German Employment Agency and the Job Centers in the northern German region.

Additional information about the steep training center Hamburg can be found here:

Leipzig

Maxicom_Leipzig_EingangIn the vicinity of Leipzig, steep Training operates a total of three training centers at three locations on customers’ behalf, including a brand appearance (CI) with 15 training units in total as well as the project office Leipzig directly located at the new trade fair in the north of the city.

Modern work stations describe the basic characteristics of our appearance and, aside from our highly qualified employees, they form the basis for modern, innovative and successful qualification activities on behalf of our customers.

(Picture source: MaxicoM)

Contact Persons

Hans-Dieter Körner

Head of Business Unit Training
+49 228 6681 337

Stefan Trenkle

Head of Sales Training
+49 228 6681 207

Thomas Neufingerl

Head of Automotive Training
+49 176 16681 586

For further information please visit our download section

Menu

Training

Erfahrung, Technologie und Innovation

Leistungen

steep Training ist ein stark wachsender und international tätiger Geschäftsbereich der steep GmbH. Mit mehr als 40 Jahren Trainingserfahrung stehen wir Ihnen als Full-Service Provider für alle Themenbereiche des Trainings zur Verfügung. Das bedeutet: Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir die für Ihren Bedarf optimalen Trainingslösungen.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer

Trainingsmanagement

Trainingsmanagement

steep Training realisiert Ihre umfassenden und komplexen Trainingsprojekte. Dabei übernimmt unser Expertenteam im Regelfall die Gesamtverantwortung von der Konzeption über die Durchführung bis hin zur Evaluation der Trainings. In Ihrem Auftrag und unter Ihrer Corporate Identity. So gewinnen Sie Zeit und Ressourcen, um sich ganz auf Ihre Kernprozesse zu konzentrieren.

Zu unseren inhaltlichen Schwerpunkten zählen Qualifizierungen auf den Gebieten:

  • Service, Kundendienst und Prozesse
  • Technik
  • Verfahrenstechnologie
  • Qualitätsmanagement
  • Zertifizierungen
  • Management und Verhalten
  • Unternehmensführung und Betriebswirtschaft
  • Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung
  • Produktmarketing und -präsentation
  • Verkauf, Vertrieb und Distribution
Entwicklung

Unsere Experten entwickeln kundenindividuelle Lösungen, die Ihren Rahmenbedingungen und Vorgaben entsprechen.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Bedarfsanalyse
  • Grobkonzepte
  • Feinkonzepte
  • Trainingsunterlagen
Durchführung

Die Vor- und Nachbereitung sowie die Durchführung des Trainings orientieren sich an Ihrer Corporate Identity, Ihren Produkten und Ihrem Branding. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen überlegen wir, wie Ihr Bedarf an Trainern, Trainingsstätten und Ausstattung optimal gedeckt wird.

Administration

Wir unterstützen Ihre Trainingsprojekte in Organisation, Administration und Teilnehmerbetreuung. Unsere Administratoren sind die zentralen Ansprechpartner für alle Trainingsteilnehmer und Trainer. Sie sorgen für die optimale Betreuung der Teilnehmer, durch Einladungsmanagement, Vor- und Nachbereitung der Trainings und Pflege der Learning-Management-Systeme.

Coaching

steep Coaching ist eine gezielte Einzelförderung für Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter. Mit Hilfe des Coachings können alternative Handlungsmuster erarbeitet werden. Ihre Mitarbeiter motivieren wir, Stärken zu stärken und ihre Schwächen zu schwächen.

Zertifizierung

Die Kompetenz unserer firmeneigenen Trainer lassen wir durch Zertifizierungsverfahren externer Zertifizierungsstellen überprüfen und nachweisen. Gerne unterstützen und beraten wir unsere Kunden in ihren eigenen Zertifizierungsvorhaben für Trainer und Unternehmensbereiche.

steep Training ist nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert.

Learning-Management-System

steep Training verfügt über langjährige Erfahrungen mit unterschiedlichen Learning-Management-Systemen (LMS). Durch den Einsatz von LMS wird eine maßgebliche Entlastung der Teilnehmer und der Trainingszentren von zahlreichen Verwaltungsaufgaben erreicht: die Kommunikation und Informationsweitergabe wird deutlich vereinfacht. Unser Team übernimmt für Sie folgende Aufgaben:

  • Implementierung und Migration der Systeme
  • Erstellung von Anwenderhandbüchern (in verschiedenen Sprachen)
  • Datentransfer für das Händlernetz
  • Pflege des Trainingskatalogs
  • Beratung der Händler zu den Ausbildungs- und Lernwegen
  • Pflege aller Onlinetrainingsmedien im LMS
  • Monitoring zur Erfüllung der Ausbildungs- und Lernvorgaben
  • Trainingsbedarfsanalyse anhand der Trainingshistorie und Ausbildungsanforderungen
  • Veröffentlichung und Aktualisierung aller Trainingstermine
  • Ressourcenplanung
  • Evaluation und Qualitätssicherung
Consulting

Consulting

Die Projekt-Teams von steep Training unterstützen Sie in Ihren Projekten und beraten Sie in allen Bereichen der Projektarbeit. Sie profitieren von unseren Kenntnissen der Märkte und Handelsstrukturen in unterschiedlichen Branchen. Zusammen mit Ihnen entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, zum Beispiel für:

  • Service im Autohaus
  • Service-Kernprozesse
  • KPI-Steuerung
  • Service Sales Prozesse
  • Kundenbindung

Dabei verfolgen wir das Ziel, mit Ihnen gemeinsam nachhaltige Wirkung zu erzielen und Know-how aufzubauen, neue Chancen aufzuzeigen und Strategien zum Geschäftsaufbau zu entwickeln.

Projektentwicklung

Der Geschäftsbereich steep Training übernimmt im täglichen Handeln weltweit Gesamtverantwortung für Teilprozesse in Ihrer Gesamtprozesskette.

Um ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit zu gewährleisten, arbeiten wir anhand eines zertifizierten Qualitätsmanagementsystems und eines etablierten Risikomanagementsystems. „Best Practice“ und „Lessons learned“ ergänzen die Leistungsmerkmale unserer durchgängigen Prozesskette bei der Leistungserbringung und deren Evaluation.

Projektmanagement

Unabhängig von Umfang und Dauer der einzelnen Projekte, wird jedes Projekt bei steep Training von einem erfahrenen Team koordiniert und gesteuert. So stellen wir in jeder Phase der Projekte Kontinuität und Professionalität sicher.
Im Rahmen des bewährten Single-Point-Managements steuern und überwachen wir alle Aktivitäten, die mit den Aufgaben des Projektes in Zusammenhang stehen.

Change Management

steep Training hat in vielen Projekten Veränderungsprozesse in den Organisationen bestehender Kunden erfolgreich begleitet und gesteuert. Unser Ansatz basiert auf der Erkenntnis, dass Veränderungsprozesse nur funktionieren, wenn die von den Veränderungen betroffenen Menschen umfassend informiert und in den Prozess mit einbezogen werden.
Gerne unterstützen wir Sie mit einem detaillierten Plan auf dem Weg der Veränderung und helfen dabei, Ihren Changeprozess erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Interim Management

Auch wenn Sie Managementleistungen nur zeitlich begrenzt oder sehr kurzfristig benötigen, z.B. im Fall von Um- oder Neustrukturierungen, Verkäufen, Fusionen oder andere Übergangsphasen finden wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen individuelle Lösungen.

E-Learning

E-Learning

Mit steep Training profitieren Sie von unseren umfangreichen Erfahrungen mit den verschiedenen Formen des E-Learnings. Dabei verfolgen wir konsequent die Umsetzung von Blended Learning-Programmen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entscheiden wir, in welchen Bereichen interaktive Trainingslösungen einsetzbar und als Ergänzung zu Präsenztrainings geeignet sind. Unser Ansatz basiert auf:

  • individuellen Lösungen und kundenspezifischen Konzepten
  • moderner visueller Darstellung
  • optimaler Zielgruppenorientierung

steep Training verfügt über spezielle Kenntnisse im Bereich:

  • Beratung
  • Entwicklung
  • Rollout
  • Web-Based Training
  • Virtuelles Training
  • Lernvideos
Integrated Services

Integrated Services

steep Training bietet Ihnen eine umfassende Palette an Dienstleistungen aus den Bereichen Service, Support und Aftersales und unterstützt Sie vom bereichsübergreifendem Komplettservice bis zur Ausgliederung einzelner Leistungen. steep Training verfügt über Expertise in den Leistungsfeldern:

  • Outsourcing Prozesse
  • Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
  • Eventmanagement
  • Logistik
  • Hotline
  • Außendienst
Facility Services

Facility Services

steep Training bietet Ihnen regionale, praxisgerechte Trainingsmöglichkeiten in steep-eigenen Trainingszentren oder errichtet und betreibt exklusive Trainingszentren, die in Corporate Identity und Ausstattung Ihren Vorgaben entsprechen.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen planen und entwickeln wir den Bau und die Ausstattung Ihrer Trainingseinrichtungen. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir den kompletten Betrieb der Gebäude und Liegenschaften sowie Teil- oder Komplettdienstleistungen in folgenden Bereichen:

  • Auswahl, Kauf oder Anmietung geeigneter Objekte oder Bereitstellung von steep-Trainingszentren
  • Facility Management ohne Kostenrisiko für den Kunden
  • Umbau, Ausstattung, Inbetriebnahme und Instandhaltung der Objekte
  • Bereitstellung von fachlich qualifiziertem Personal und dessen Aus- und Weiterbildung (z. B. Train-the-Trainer-Seminare)
  • Konzepterstellung und Erarbeitung der Trainingsliteratur
  • Erstellung und Versand der Unterlagen an die Teilnehmer und/oder an den Trainingsstandort
  • Planung und Organisation von Trainings und Events
  • Durchführung der Trainings und Produkteinführungen
  • Trainingsadministration und Einladungsmanagement
  • Evaluation und Qualitätssicherung
  • Ganzheitliches Projektmanagement (Single-Point-Projektmanagement)

Wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein Konzept zum Betrieb einer regionalen Trainingslandschaft in Deutschland, Europa oder weltweit. Unsere Leistungen erbringen wir auf Wunsch in Ihrem Namen und Ihrer Corporate Identity.

Neue Impulse durch Training 4.0 – Bereichsmeeting der steep Business Unit Training

Zu Beginn des Jahres 2018 ist die Business Unit Training erneut zusammengekommen, um sich über aktuelle Entwicklungen der Digitalisierung im Training auszutauschen. Insgesamt haben sich circa 150 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter haben am 2. und 3. Januar 2018 am Standort Leipzig eingefunden.
In verschiedenen Workshops lernten die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter aktiv die Neuheiten der Digitalisierung kennen, neue Trainingsmöglichkeiten aus dem Bereich Training 4.0 entdecken und hatten die Möglichkeit, sich selbst zu reflektieren und in ihrer alltäglichen Arbeit als Trainer weiterzuentwickeln. Darüber hinaus gab es ausreichend Gelegenheit sich auszutauschen und kennenzulernen.
Neben der Weiterbildung in den Workshops standen besonders die Kenntnisse, Erfahrungen und persönlichen Geschichten der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter im Vordergrund, die erheblich zum Erfolg der steep Business Unit Training beitragen.

YouTube-Player
Zum Aktivieren des Videos müssen Sie auf den Link unten klicken. Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass nach der Aktivierung Daten an den jeweiligen Anbieter übermittelt werden.

Video abspielen

Projekte

  • WEITER
    Aus- und Weiterbildungszentrum Hamburg
  • WEITER
    Ramp Inspection Training
  • WEITER
    Förderprogramm "go-digital"
  • WEITER
    Zivilberufliche Aus- und Weiterbildung (ZAW)

Referenzen

steep Training arbeitet branchenübergreifend anhand Ihres individuellen Bedarfs. Sie profitieren hierbei von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen und von diesen Zertifikaten und Standards:

  • EN ISO 9001-2008
  • Mitgliedschaft IHK und HWK
  • DISG und Persolog
  • Structogram Cert
  • NLP
  • Trainer-Zertifizierungen
  • Management Training Programme
  • LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® Trained LSP Facilitator
  • Berechtigung zur Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
  • Microsoft Learning Partner
  • SAP
  • ITIL – Projekt Management
  • BVD – IT-Sicherheit
  • GoGreen – Environment
  • NATO – AQAP Security

Standorte

Zum Aufbau einer regionalen Trainingslandschaft in Deutschland bietet steep Training Ihnen die Möglichkeit der Nutzung unserer markenneutralen Trainingszentren.

  • Langfristige Reservierung oder kurzfristige und temporäre Verfügbarkeit von Trainingskapazitäten
  • Trainings für Kfz-Trainingseinheiten, System-Trainingseinheiten und IT-Trainingseinheiten
  • Kurze Anfahrtswege für Ihre Teilnehmer sichern eine hohe Trainingsteilnahme
  • Bundesweite Präsenz
  • Höchstmaß an Flexibilität
Bonn

Am Unternehmenshauptsitz in Bonn betreibt steep Training die Harley-Davidson University für den deutsch-sprachigen Raum inklusive der Durchführung der Trainings, der Administration und der Teilnehmerbetreuung vor Ort.

Zusätzlich ist steep beauftragt, die Administration und das Callcenter für Europa, den mittleren Osten und Afrika zu betreiben. Mit Hilfe des neuen LMS (successfactors) wird das gesamte Trainingsprogram für Europa, den Nahen Osten und Afrika (EMEA) allen Händlern zur Verfügung gestellt.

Hamburg

Unser Aus- und Weiterbildungszentrum bietet seit 1984 mit einem erfahrenen Ausbilderteam anerkannte betriebs- und praxisorientierte Ausbildungsleistungen sowie arbeitsmarktorientierte, geförderte Umschulungslehrgänge und Weiterbildungslehrgänge im Bereich der Metall- und Elektroberufe an. Zu unseren langjährigen Kunden und Partnern zählen namhafte Unternehmen ebenso wie die Bundesagentur für Arbeit und die Jobcenter im norddeutschen Bereich.

Weitere Informationen zum steep Aus- und Weiterbidlungszentrum Hamburg finden Sie hier:

Leipzig

Maxicom_Leipzig_EingangIn der Region Leipzig betreibt steep Training an drei Standorten insgesamt drei Trainingszentren im Kundenauftrag einschließlich Markenauftritt des Kunden (CI) mit insgesamt 15 Trainingseinheiten sowie das Projektbüro Leipzig unmittelbar gelegen an der neuen Messe im Norden der Stadt.

Moderne Arbeitsplätze beschreiben die Grundcharakateristik unseres Auftritts und bilden neben den hoch-qualifizierten Mitarbeitern das Fundament für moderne, innovative und erfolgreiche Qualifizierungsaktivitäten im Auftrag unserer Kunden.

(Bildquelle: MaxicoM)

 

Ansprechpartner

Hans-Dieter Körner

Leiter Geschäftsbereich Training
+49 228 6681 337

Stefan Trenkle

Leiter Vertrieb Training
+49 228 6681 207

Thomas Neufingerl

Leiter Automotive Training
+49 176 16681 586

Weiterführende Informationen finden Sie unter

Menü

Sie verlassen steep.de / You are leaving steep.de

Wichtiger Hinweis: Wenn Sie auf diesen Link gehen, verlassen Sie die Webseiten der steep GmbH. Die steep GmbH macht sich die durch Links erreichbaren Webseiten Dritter nicht zu eigen und ist für deren Inhalt nicht verantwortlich. Die steep GmbH hat keinen Einfluss darauf, welche personenbezogenen Daten von Ihnen auf dieser Seite verarbeitet werden. Nähere Informationen können Sie hierzu der Datenschutzerklärung des Anbieters der externen Webseite entnehmen.

Important note: By clicking on this link you are leaving the steep GmbH website. The steep GmbH does not identify with the websites of third parties accessible via links and is not responsible for their content. The steep GmbH has no influence as to which of your personal data is processed on this website. Further information can be found in the data protection declaration of the external website provider.

Sie werden weitergeleitet zu / You will be redirected to

Klicken Sie auf den oben aufgeführten Link um fortzufahren oder ABBRECHEN

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL