Mobile Networks

Intelligent System Integration for Network-Enabled Operation Management

Services

We are specialized in the integration of innovative and high-class information- and communication-technology into mobile and highly mobile solutions for network-enabled operation management. We contribute our long-standing experience to every new project and develop the technical solution in close collaboration with our customers in order to take care of every customer-specific requirement.

System Development

From the very start, we coordinate our actions with you and analyze all framework parameters in order to meet your requirements on security of the system as well as on the environmental conditions. Already during the tendering phase, we align ourselves to your individual needs and the available possibilities on the market. In the conception of the technical solution, we integrate commercial off-the-shelf (COTS) products, components or systems of renowned companies. In doing so, our manufacturer-independence provides the requisite flexibility, to choose the best suitable components for the respective system.

Development & Design

For the development of a solution which is precisely tailored to the customer’s needs, we develop application concepts, technical documentation and plan the entire project course.

Steps of our project management:

  • Design development
  • Design drawings
  • Ergonomics calculations
  • Design models and prototypes
  • Planning of procurement and serial production
  • Application performance testing
Component Selection

In the procurement of components we are oriented towards the special requirements of our customer’s systems down to the most thorough detail.

Our services:

  • Procurement and manufacturing of hardware, assemblies and cable sets
  • Equipment for climate zones of up to 60° C
  • Protection from electromagnetic interference (EMC, overvoltage, lightning)

Projects

  • MORE
    Mobile Unified Platform
  • MORE
    Nano-Point of Presence
  • MORE
    Deployable Network
  • MORE
    VAN Regeneration

Related Products

  • More
    Modular Air-Conditioning Solutions
  • More
    Modular Height-Adjustable Pallet
  • More
    Tactical Cables and Connectors
  • More
    Transport and Storage Cases

Contact Persons

Stefan Dopp

Head of Mobile Networks

+49 228 6681 611

Simone Hellwig

Project Assistant

+49 228 6681 169

Hubert Borgschulte

Bid Management

+49 228 6681 534

For further information please visit our download section

Menu

Sie verlassen steep.de / You are leaving steep.de

Wichtiger Hinweis: Wenn Sie auf diesen Link gehen, verlassen Sie die Webseiten der steep GmbH. Die steep GmbH macht sich die durch Links erreichbaren Webseiten Dritter nicht zu eigen und ist für deren Inhalt nicht verantwortlich. Die steep GmbH hat keinen Einfluss darauf, welche personenbezogenen Daten von Ihnen auf dieser Seite verarbeitet werden. Nähere Informationen können Sie hierzu der Datenschutzerklärung des Anbieters der externen Webseite entnehmen.

Important note: By clicking on this link you are leaving the steep GmbH website. The steep GmbH does not identify with the websites of third parties accessible via links and is not responsible for their content. The steep GmbH has no influence as to which of your personal data is processed on this website. Further information can be found in the data protection declaration of the external website provider.

Sie werden weitergeleitet zu / You will be redirected to

Klicken Sie auf den oben aufgeführten Link um fortzufahren oder ABBRECHEN

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL

Mobile Netze

Intelligente Systemintegration für die vernetzte Operationsführung

Leistungen

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Integration innovativer, hochwertiger Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik in mobile und hochmobile Lösungen für die vernetzte Operationsführung. Unsere über Jahrzehnte gesammelte Erfahrung bringen wir in jedes neue Projekt ein und entwickeln die technische Lösung von Beginn an in enger Abstimmung mit unseren Kunden, um jede kundenspezifische Anforderung zu berücksichtigen.

Systementwicklung

Um Ihren Anforderungen an die Sicherheit des Systems und die Umgebungsbedingungen gerecht zu werden, stimmen wir uns von Beginn an mit Ihnen ab und analysieren sämtliche Rahmenparameter. Wir orientieren uns bereits in der Angebotsphase an Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen und den verfügbaren Möglichkeiten am Markt. Bei der Konzeption der technischen Lösung integrieren wir Commercial off-the-shelf (COTS)-Produkte, Komponenten oder Systeme namhafter Unternehmen. Dabei schafft unsere Herstellerunabhängigkeit die nötige Flexibilität, um für das jeweilige System die am besten geeigneten Komponenten auszuwählen.

Entwicklung & Design

Für die Entwicklung einer exakt auf die Kundenwünsche abgestimmte Lösung erstellen wir Anwendungskonzepte, eine technische Dokumentation und planen vollumfänglich den Projektablauf.

Schritte unseres Projektmanagements:

  • Konstruktionsentwicklung
  • Konstruktionszeichnungen
  • Ergonomieberechnungen
  • Konstruktionsmodelle und Prototypen
  • Planung von Beschaffung und Serienfertigung
  • Einsatzleistungsprüfung
Komponentenauswahl

Bei der Beschaffung der Komponenten orientieren wir uns bis ins kleinste Detail an den speziellen Anforderungen der Systeme unserer Kunden.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Beschaffung und Fertigung von Hardware, Baugruppen und Kabelsätzen
  • Ausstattung für Klimazonen von bis zu 60° C
  • Schutz gegen elektromagnetische Störungen (EMV, Überspannung, Blitz)

Projekte

  • WEITER
    Mobile Unified Platform
  • WEITER
    Nano-Point of Presence
  • WEITER
    Teilnehmernetzwerk, verlegefähig
  • WEITER
    VAN Regeneration

Passende Produkte

  • WEITER
    Modulare Klimatisierungslösungen
  • WEITER
    Modulare Nivellierpalette
  • WEITER
    Taktische Feldstecker und Kabel
  • WEITER
    Transport- und Lagerbehälter

 

Ansprechpartner

Stefan Dopp

Leiter Mobile Netze

+49 228 6681 611

Simone Hellwig

Projektassistentin

+49 228 6681 169

Hubert Borgschulte

Projektmanager

+49 228 6681 534

Weiterführende Informationen finden Sie unter

Menü

Sie verlassen steep.de / You are leaving steep.de / Za chwilę opuścisz stronę internetową spółki steep.de

Wichtiger Hinweis: Wenn Sie auf diesen Link gehen, verlassen Sie die Webseiten der steep GmbH. Die steep GmbH macht sich die durch Links erreichbaren Webseiten Dritter nicht zu eigen und ist für deren Inhalt nicht verantwortlich. Die steep GmbH hat keinen Einfluss darauf, welche personenbezogenen Daten von Ihnen auf dieser Seite verarbeitet werden. Nähere Informationen können Sie hierzu der Datenschutzerklärung des Anbieters der externen Webseite entnehmen.

Important note: By clicking on this link you are leaving the steep GmbH website. The steep GmbH does not identify with the websites of third parties accessible via links and is not responsible for their content. The steep GmbH has no influence as to which of your personal data is processed on this website. Further information can be found in the data protection declaration of the external website provider.

Ważne: Po kliknięciu na link, opuścisz stronę internetową spółki steep GmbH. Spółka steep GmbH nie ponosi odpowiedzialności za witryny stron trzecich dostępne przez linki ani publikowane na nich treści. Spółka steep GmbH nie ma wpływu na sposób, w jaki dane osobowe użytkowników są przetwarzane na tej stronie. Dodatkowe informacje na ten temat są dostępne w oświadczeniu o przetwarzaniu danych zewnętrznego dostawcy strony internetowej.

Sie werden weitergeleitet zu / You will be redirected to / Zostaniesz przekierowany na stronę

Klicken Sie auf den oben aufgeführten Link um fortzufahren oder ABBRECHEN

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL

Kliknij na link powyżej, aby w dalszym ciągu przeglądać stronę lub wybierz ANULUJ